Matt Profile_edited.jpg
Matt Hadden
Executive Director
matt@chankuwaste.com
Amanda Profile_edited.jpg
Amanda Hadden
Camp Director
amanda@chankuwaste.com
Sarah profile_edited.jpg
Sarah Deible
Administrative Assistant
sarahd@chankuwaste.com
Chad profile 2_edited_edited.jpg
Chad Deible
Community Relations Director
chad@chankuwaste.com
Raegan2_edited.jpg
Raegan Hadden
Wellness Director
raegan@chankuwaste.com
Anne_edited.jpg
Anne Bazemore
Communications Director
anne@chankuwaste.com